Integrity Mortgage of Missouri Corp Reviews

Our Clients Love Us. Find out why we are rated 5 stars on Facebook and 4.8 on Google.

READ ALL OUR REVIEWS ON GOOGLE

LEAVE US YOUR REVIEW ON GOOGLE

Here’s what local clients have to say

Debbie Mahler
Debbie Mahler
May 9, 2022.
Verified
What a great team of mortgage professionals! Compassionate and caring people who will work hard to secure the very best for you. They strive to provide a smooth and hassle free process whether you are closing on a new house or refinancing. Trust them to partner with, you won't be disappointed!
Mitchell Ruegg
Mitchell Ruegg
May 7, 2022.
Verified
We used the Bazzells for our first ever mortgage, and also refinancing later on, and they always go out of their way to help us and make it as comfortable of a process as possible, we will continue to use them and give our highest recommendation!
Marcus Carpenter
Marcus Carpenter
May 6, 2022.
Verified
They were very helpful and this was my first time buying a home and I asked lots of questions and they’ve answered them all! They even had great responding time never took too long to get a hold of them they answered the text and calls ASAP which was awesome of them! Highly recommend them very corporative.
Jack Hembree
Jack Hembree
May 6, 2022.
Verified
Our experience with our refi was excellent in all ways. Integrity Mortgage was perfect for us. Fast-easy-professional-personal.
Michael Garrison
Michael Garrison
December 15, 2020.
Verified
Andrew Scott and Integrity Mortgage were Fantastic! Over the years I have used different companies and none of them compare to the service I received from Andrew & Integrity. You will be more than pleased if you are in need of their services.
Jason Krewson
Jason Krewson
December 14, 2020.
Verified
Ryan has helped me out two times now and does such a great job making this easy for us. We really appreciate you Ryan! Thanks again!
Scott Stork
Scott Stork
March 4, 2020.
Verified
Rob and Diane do a great job for their clients. I can't recommend them enough.
Hero Realty
Hero Realty
December 12, 2019.
Verified
Ryan is one of my preferred lenders b/c of his work ethic and ability to get any deal to the closing table. His years of experience and programs offered can get deals closed that other lenders are unable to help!

I just completed a very difficult real estate transaction, and cannot say enough about the outstanding professionalism, quality of service, and subsequent satisfaction and respect I have for Integrity Mortgage.  Phone calls or emails with questions receive immediate responses without ever giving the impression they were otherwise busy or didn’t want to take the time handling my concerns.  I would highly recommend Integrity Mortgage!!!

Lauren L.

SPEECHLESS AND GRATEFUL WOULD BE AN UNDERSTATEMENT!!  Jamie went above and beyond for us in such a short period of time. Integrity Mortgage spent HOURS AND HOURS OF NON-STOP BENDING OVER BACKWARDS to fix a problem that have should have been addressed months ago with a previous mortgage company and we almost lost our dream home, but Integrity Mortgage was able to help us close the loan.  You all made everything happen and even more so to our benefit! Interest rate, closing, lender fees, turnaround times etc…  Thank you will never be enough! Thank you for being straight forward with us and not making any promises that you couldn’t follow through on and keep!  HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!!!  WE ARE DEFINITELY FOREVER CLIENTS!

Megan B.

Amazing people to work with!! They go above and beyond for their clients and take a true interest in the well-being of the people they service.

Megan P.

I trust this family-owned mortgage company to help my clients find the best rates and loan options.

Kathy B.

Diane and Rob are terrific – their main goal is to find the right fit for their borrowers.  They make themselves available when their clients need them.  Give them a call either to pre-qualify for a new home purchase or to ask about re-financing your current loan.

Debbie M.